Skip to content

Officers & Directors

West Shore Bank Corporation Management

Raymond A. Biggs II
President & CEO, Secretary of the Board
Paul C. Williams
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Dennis B. McCarthy
Chairman of the Board
Raymond A. Biggs II
Michael J. Ennis
Bruce A. Lowing
Jeanne S. Oakes
Milan S. Reed
John K. Wilson

Making a real difference

It’s so easy to open an account online